Transformation is truly magical!

Of course it doesn't happen like magic!


who donate time, money and expertise to our mission!

TRANSFORMERS  $50,000 to $100,000

Russell Grinnell Memorial Trust

Harrison School District 2, Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs School District 11

CHAMPIONS  $10,000 to $49,999 

Larry H. Miller Toyota Charities

El Pomar Foundation

Harrison School District Two

Joyce and Steve Schuck and The Schuck Foundation

Don Griffin

Manitou Springs School District 14

Life Skills Center Charter School

Delta County District Attorney's Office

Vectra Bank

El Paso County Regional Building Department

Pikes Peak Workforce Center

GUARDIANS  $1,000 to $9,999

Daniels Fund

Daniel Ritchie

Kim and Diane Schugart

Clear Ink Foundation

Coors Foundation

Karl E. Eitel Award

Anschutz Family Foundation

Columbine High School

Linda Rimer

Janet McCoy

Seal Financial Services

Schur Success Auctions

Rich and Shannon Schur

Charles and Deborah Hendrix

Mary Ellen Johnson and the Pendulum Foundation

The Colorado College

Pikes Peak Restorative Justice Council

Steve and Jane Elder

Division of Youth Corrections

Colorado Springs Utilities

ENT Credit Union

Marson Foundation

Ronald McDonald House Charities of Southern Colorado

Ronald McDonald House Charities Global

Academy School District 20

North Middle School (District 11)

Holladay Grace Roofing

Pikes Peak Community Foundation

Rawlins, Wyoming Sheriff's Department

Delta County Police Department

Cedaredge Vision School

Jeannette Holtham

Andre Zarb-Cousin

INSPIRERS  $5 to $999

New York City Department of Education

Season for NonViolence

Savio House

Full Circle, Salida, Colorado

Pikes Peak United Way

First Baptist Church, Colorado Springs

Unity Church of Denver

Horst and Helen Richardson

Beau Blessing

Christopher Lemig, Jr.

Steve and Mandy Lemig

Debra and Mike Othitis

Dan Benavidez

Doug Stevenson and Deborah Merriman

Ronit Petrone

Larry Barrett

Nan Scranton

Maggie Griggs

John Boddington

Joanna Fischer

Dawn Boatwright

Delrece Moore

Mel Gobel

Lolitta Nimmons

Stephen Mack

Chris Lemig, Sr.

State Representative Pete Lee

Mary Beth Hamilton

Stephanie Brown

Dorcas Wilkerson

Debra Rubio

Laurie Woods

Monica Kessler

Jordan Julius

Manuel and Mittie Pedraza

Connie Brachtenbaugh

Alice Price

Charles Tuengel

Reggie Moore

Nick Vera

Miguel Anderson

R. Bautista

Maryann Clark

Shana Wilson

Sierra Van meter

Sirichantho Madrid

L. Hein

Willis Corbet

Marlene and Jim Rothwell

H&R Block

Emilia Luna

Ron Bowman

Homestead Press

Del Hayes Press

Don Creveling

Jack Holladay

Margaret Johnson

Lisa Frye

Kim Burch

Frank Evans

Eleanor Gentilini

N.E. Independent School District, San Antonio, TX

Quebec High School

The Peace Institute, Brooklyn, New York

Partners for Healthy Choices